• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Complaint of Payment mode.

New Here ,
Nov 23, 2020 Nov 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I am Himanshu Joshi from Pune, Maharashtra, India. . I am a commercial photographer working as a freelance I want to purchase your Photography plan with a student discount. I was not able to process the payment because that was showing me that your card details are not valid. I also had a conversation with your website assistance through massaging, they have told me that there is no debit card service available in India and I don't carry a credit card. but it is clearly stated on the payment link of your website that you have an option for credit/Debit Card for payment. My brother got his subscription with a debit card facility last month. This is a major issue I am facing for 2 years. I was trying to purchase your product for 2 years. I want to buy a licensed product because I am in this business for 3 years. I have tried to connect with you several times via E-mail and with the customer care toll-free number (1800 102 5567), but I couldn't get any help from your side. If I couldn't get any assistance on my issue from your side, will file a case against you in consumer court. I hope I will get assistance from your side as soon as possible.

Regards,

Himanshu Joshi

Pune, Maharashtra, India.

<Removed by Moderator>

TOPICS
Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

these are user-to-user forums.  you'll need to go through official adobe support (which i see you've tried).

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,