• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How do I file a complaint against an online representative?

New Here ,
Nov 26, 2019 Nov 26, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I was just talking to one of the customer service representatives, Bapanapalli, and they only helped me with half of my problem and then disconnected the conversation. I am currently a student and I have continuously been a student since I bought my adobe membership. I was charged as a commercial user for the last two months . I wanted to get this fixed and also hopefully get a refund. 

The representative was unable to set my account to student, so they asked me to cancel my membership and then buy it again. So, a payment of $59.88 was charged to my account on November 22nd and now another has been charged for $18.07 on November 26th for the same period. The refund for my previous subscription was generated. 

I appreciate the refund for the over charges and the credit of USD 52.99 for the two months that I was given. However, I have now been billed twice in November because I was advised to cancel my subscription because your system was unable to set my account back to student. 

Is there anyway to fix this?

TOPICS
Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Nov 26, 2019 Nov 26, 2019

What is your case number?  We will ask an Adobe staff member to look into it.  Meanwhile, you can see the status of your open cases by logging in to your Adobe account. 

https://account.adobe.com/

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here , Nov 26, 2019 Nov 26, 2019

Hi Nancy!