• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to sign up for "Design Mobile Bundle"

Community Beginner ,
May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I would like to sign up for the Design Mobile Bundle described by Scott Belsky in this blog post on 30 March 2021.

https://blog.adobe.com/en/publish/2021/03/30/everythings-coming-together-for-mobile-creativity.html#...

I downloaded the bundle to my ipad.  How do I sign up for the subscription?

If I launch Photoshop on my ipad, it tries to sell me a photoshop subscription.  I want the bundle.

Adobe customer service has no clue.

I am new to the Apple universe.  Any help will be appreciated.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

I was finally able to get this set up.  I went into Illustrator, loged in with my apple ID, linked to my adobe ID then I was presented with an option to subscribe to the mobile bundle.  When I tried last time, I went into photoshop and it was trying to sell me a subscrition to just photoshop.

Everything is working now.

Hank

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

are you in the usa?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i don't see any way to purchase unless it's an in-app purchase.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,