• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

i am not a pro can i activate/deactivate plan only when needed?

Community Beginner ,
Aug 17, 2020 Aug 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hello!

I am not a pro and i use photoshop only 4-5 times in a year...is it possible to activate/deactivate a plan only when needed? ex. i need to use photoshop then active a plan, pay and use it for that month then deactivate it? when after some months i needed it again activate same plane for an other month then deactivate it again and so on...

sorry for this noob question...

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Aug 17, 2020 Aug 17, 2020

SOME programs are available Monthly https://community.adobe.com/t5/Get-Started/Being-charged-for-a-full-year-when-i-m-on-month-to-month/td-p/10248222 - links and pictures
-the special Photography Plan is ONLY available on an annual plan, with monthly or 1 annual payment

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Aug 17, 2020 Aug 17, 2020

You may buy Photoshop Elements for a one time fee http://www.adobe.com/products/elements-family.html

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes it is possible, subscribe to the monthly plan. It will be renewed automatically so you need to remember to cancel it. See the terms of subscription for various plans below

https://www.adobe.com/legal/subscription-terms.html#

-Manan

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied