• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I forgot to cancel that membership after the free month

New Here ,
May 13, 2020 May 13, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Can u please help me adobe? I am a 15 years old guy,now im a student at a secondary school(in Hungary),i just wanted to try the free version of adobe stock (1 mounth).I couldn't resign my subscription package beacause i signed up with my facebook,and facebook(i don't know why) used an old email what i can't use (i dont know it's password,etc...). So i wanted to resign the subscription package in the first week but i couldn't. Now i had to pay the first 38 euro if i want to resign my subscription package but i didn't have that money. I pleaded to my father to pay it (my mother and my father were really angry about it) and finally my father payed it but i have to pay that for him later. Now when i wanted to resign the subscription package,adobe said me i have to pay 190 euros for resign.PLease, don't do it with me. i have 2 euros at all, and i can't pay it. My  parents can't pay it too. I dont want to use this subscription package,i don't want to use adobe stock ,i know that i have made a mistake,but please ,don't do this with me.I will work for 5 years to pay this ,this subscription package that i dont want to use,so ,pls :(((((((((((((((

TOPICS
Account management , Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , May 13, 2020 May 13, 2020

This is a public forum, not the link to Adobe support.

Sorry, but we're normal users and we can't help with account and/or payment problems.

Please click the link below to contact Adobe staff to help.

Be sure to remain signed in with your Adobe ID before accessing the link below.