Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop + Premiere Pro Plan

Community Beginner ,
Mar 22, 2022 Mar 22, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

It's my first time using the community, but I thought I should address this. I'm a content creator for years, both on social media and on YouTube. I find using Photoshop and Premiere Pro the best tools for me in creating the things I need, but I don't seem to be able to find a plan that really suits me.

I saw that there's a Photography plan, that allows you to use Lightroom and Photoshop, which is awesome, but there's nothing that would be for a Content Creator like that.

I don't need all the tools from the Adobe Creative Cloud to use, but the two, who I use almost daily. I wanted to know if there's plans to maybe create such a plan, as I believe it would suite a lot of other content creators online.

Thank you very much and I hope what I ask isn't too much or if I've written this request in the wrong place, please guide me where I should address this.

Have a great day,
Vash

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moving thread to the Account, Payment, & Plan forum from Photoshop ecosystem

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you very much and sorry for creating it here. 😅

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You need to post that on Uservoice for Adobe to see your request:

https://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/global/how-to-user-voice.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines