Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Question about next payment

Explorer ,
Dec 24, 2022 Dec 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey there,

so my current subscription is running out very soon. I'm still a student and verified this through Adobe. I got checked and it is valid, therefore I should still receive the student discount, but my next payment is about 700 dollars. I'm a bit worried now that this will be the actual amount of money they are gonna withdraw. In the last years I paid around 350-400 dollars. Will this change before pay day or is it actually 700 bucks with a student discount?

TOPICS
Account management , Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

@Fabrilax 

you should check that with adobe support.  there are 3 ways to contact adobe; chat, phone and twitter:

chat:
use a browser that allows popups and cookies, and click here, https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?rghtup=autoOpen
in the chat field (lower right), type AGENT
be patient, it can take quite a while to reach a human.

phone:
https://helpx.adobe.com/contact/phone.html

twitter:
tweet @AdobeCare

p.s. if you're contacted by anyone (via email or private message), it's much more likely to be a scammer than an adobe representative. ie, double check for an employee badge if contacted in the forums and look for an adobe.com domain in the email address if you click reply to an email. then check again and be very suspicious. any other method of contacting (or offering to contact you) is almost certainly a scam, https://community.adobe.com/t5/using-the-community-discussions/staying-safe-in-the-adobe-support-com...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines