• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

READ THE FINE PRINT BEFORE PURCHASING ANY PRODUCTS FROM ADOBE IM BEING CHARGED TO CANCEL PLAN

New Here ,
Sep 17, 2020 Sep 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a new business owner and was going through the process of creating a logo, website, etc. I was going through my bank statements and saw multiple charges from Adobe, several for $29.99 (Adobe Stock-10 assets) and several for $16.49 (Acrobat Pro DC) I went to manage my products to cancel these plans since I originally purchased to use for one purpose and haven't had use for the poducts since. I started by trying to cancel the Acrobat Pro DC which is $16.49 (have no clue what this even is by the way) and I will be charged $29.99 to cancel this monthy plan. I then proceeded to cancel the Adobe Stock- 10 assets and it says I will lose all 30 of the assets I have not used yet which is crazy since I have already paid for these images and have not used a single one. But that is not what is absoutely ridiculous. What is unbelieveable to me is that in order to not have to pay $29.99 every month for something I have absolutely no use for I will be charged a cancelation fee of $59.99!!! ADOBE YOU ARE DOING VERY SHADY BUSINESS AND I THINK IT IS WRONG TO FORCE PEOPLE TO PAY FOR YOUR PRODUCTS WHEN THEY HAVE NO USE FOR THEM ANYMORE. SHAME ON YOU. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied