• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Very bad customer service

New Here ,
Dec 01, 2020 Dec 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It's 2.30 am. I just found out that I have a indesign subscription which i had taken a year back for a colleague of mine. Today I just casually checked my account and found out that i don't need this this subscription and I have been paying this money for a year without using. I tried to cancel it myself but there is no option so i started the chat. It's a horror story. They sent me in circles -from one agent to another and wasted an hour and still cound't resolve the issue. I was transferred to 5 agents and still they couldn't resolve the issue. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 02, 2020 Dec 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our support team was most likely unable to find an associated membership with your email address.

You should be able to cancel you individual plans yourself. See: https://helpx.adobe.com/manage-account/using/cancel-subscription.html

However, if it's your colleague who is actually the subscriber with your card details on file, you'll need them to go in to their account and cancel. Or change the payment details with their own. https://helpx.adobe.com/manage-account/using/update-billing-information.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 19, 2020 Dec 19, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi