Highlighted

Cancel plan -> Contact Support?

New Here ,
Jun 19, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi!

I'm trying to cancel my current Creative Cloud plan (one-year) that I've been using for almost two years now, but when I go to "My Account" and click on "Cancel Plan" / "Change Plan" I get a message asking me to contact support. When I click the "Contact support" link, it opens a blue window (a chat, maybe?) but says "We are sorry. We are closed." (at least in spanish, the language I use) leaving me with no alternative to cancel my plan. Did a quick search on the forums and couldn't get any answer either.

This is the first time I try to cancel this plan, I know maybe it's temporal but not letting me cancel / modify with just a few clicks and an automated system really bothers me. I hope to be able to do it so I don't have to call my credit card to block the payment...

Anyone had this issue before or could give me some insight on what's happening?

Thanks in advance!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Cancel plan -> Contact Support?

New Here ,
Jun 19, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi!

I'm trying to cancel my current Creative Cloud plan (one-year) that I've been using for almost two years now, but when I go to "My Account" and click on "Cancel Plan" / "Change Plan" I get a message asking me to contact support. When I click the "Contact support" link, it opens a blue window (a chat, maybe?) but says "We are sorry. We are closed." (at least in spanish, the language I use) leaving me with no alternative to cancel my plan. Did a quick search on the forums and couldn't get any answer either.