• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Creative Cloud All apps, plan not appearing however it has been paid

Community Beginner ,
Aug 02, 2020 Aug 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

During the Month of May, my sister and I have both subscribed to the student offer of downloading all apps for an amount that is discounted for students. I have been paying monthly for three months now, however, I want to end my subscription for this month. Adobe has already charged for this month and has swiped the amount for this month. I would still like to cancel the subscription, so that it wouldnt charge for the next month. When I look under the plan menu, it states you have "no items available" although we have paid for this month 3 days ago and I did get a confirmation expressing that, as "DRI Adobe Systems" to the credit card with 20$. What can I do to end the subscription when no items are appearing? 

Thanks a lot. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Aug 03, 2020 Aug 03, 2020

Dear Jeff, Thank you for your reply, I have contacted an Adobe Agent privately and it took us around 4 hours to figure out where the money was going. Thank you it has been solved! 

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Your subscription is for one year, so you will pay a fee to cancel early

This is a public forum, you need the link to Adobe support, not other users
Be sure to remain signed in with your Adobe ID before accessing the link below
-you must also allow 'cookies' in your web browser for this to work
https://helpx.adobe.com/contact/support.html for chat or https://helpx.adobe.com/contact/phone.html
-click the chat icon at the bottom right of the page to open a chat session