Highlighted

Did not understand contract, now want to cancel without penalty

New Here ,
Nov 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,
My name is Marc and I am a student of Graphic Design in Spain, I have a problem and I would like to solve it but I don't know how.
A month ago I made an annual adobe subscription by mistake thinking that this is monthly,
I tried to cancel this subscription today but it asks me for a payment of 88 euros.
I would like to know if there is any way to cancel this subscription without paying,
since the programs do not work properly for me and I am paying for nothing. Thank you very much,
I wait for an answer

Topics

Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Did not understand contract, now want to cancel without penalty

New Here ,
Nov 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,
My name is Marc and I am a student of Graphic Design in Spain, I have a problem and I would like to solve it but I don't know how.
A month ago I made an annual adobe subscription by mistake thinking that this is monthly,
I tried to cancel this subscription today but it asks me for a payment of 88 euros.
I would like to know if there is any way to cancel this subscription without paying,
since the programs do not work properly for me and I am paying for nothing. Thank you very much,
I wait for an answer

Topics

Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
New Here ,
Nov 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello jhon,
I wait for an answer

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Adobe Community Professional ,
Dec 16, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Marc, good evening.
You must pay a cancellation fee.