Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Fees during Corona Virus

Participant ,
Apr 23, 2020 Apr 23, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Dear Adobe,

I'm writing to you to ask for your consideration and possibly some help.  I've looked through my emails but figured this would be the best place to post.  I come in a time of need.

I've been using Adobe Products for over 20 years.  I've been a loyal servant never wavering in my support. I've promoted your products in my small and close nit community, in London, through constant support via word of mouth.  I was trained to edit in Avid but always stayed loyal to Premiere.  I remember way back when, in those very early days, delivering my first feature length TV documentary using Premiere on a Pentium 233 processor PC.  Dumping 5 minute segments to tape and then compiling it all into a broadcast edit.  Long and arduous but always, I stayed with Premiere.  I've probably spent more late nights with Adobe, flitting between Premiere, After Effects and Photoshop, than I have with anyone or anything else in my life.