• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Still being charged after cancellation

New Here ,
Oct 10, 2020 Oct 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I signed up for the annual monthly subscription for Photoshop last year. I called to cancel a few months after subscribing because my computer crashed and i no longer needed photoshop. They said if I cancelled then I would be charged and to call back later to cancel, but gave me 3 months free to offset the cost. When I called back to cancel 3 months later when I was told to, I was told it was canceled and never thought anymore of it. Now, almost a year later, I realized that I'm still getting charged every month. I looked on my online account and it still says that I have a subscription. I used chat a little bit ago to ask why and was basically not given an answer as to why and my option was to get 3 months free because I haven't fulfilled my 6 months since the subscription renewed. It never should have renewed in the first place and should have been cancelled last year! Who do I contact to find out why and get a reimbursement for everything I've been charged for a product I never use?? So far the customer service is horrible! What can I do?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Oct 10, 2020 Oct 10, 2020

I'm sorry, but Adobe Customer Service is the only place to resolve that:

https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?step=STAM_downloading-installing-setting-up_serial-numbers-rede...Chat and Agent Larger.png

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm sorry, but Adobe Customer Service is the only place to resolve that:

https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?step=STAM_downloading-installing-setting-up_serial-numbers-rede...Chat and Agent Larger.png

Votes