• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Student sale

New Here ,
Dec 27, 2020 Dec 27, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is the Student sale for Adobe purely for use in school?
I wanted to buy some Adobe programs and I came across the Student plan and since it was cheaper than normal Adobe and I'm a student I would buy that, but I'm not sure if I can buy it if I'm not going to use it in school.
I tried to find the answer somewhere, but I didn't find anything. So the best place to ask such a question was here.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you qualify, you may use it any way that is legal to do so.

See here:

https://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/policy-pricing/education-faq.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So I can buy it even if I won't use it in school?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Because they don't say anything about if it has to be for school use if I buy it with the Student discount

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes, you can buy it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

• Qualifying students & teachers may use Creative Cloud products at home, in the classroom, at work or on the road. 
  • You may install and activate the software on up to 2 devices (home/work/school, desktop/laptop).  But only one device may be used at a time.