• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Subscribe to Adobe Creative Cloud for 1 day.

Community Beginner ,
Jun 30, 2017 Jun 30, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, why is there no subscription for the day? I am an amateur photographer and it would be convenient for me to buy a subscription for a day and not to overpay for a month. I buy a subscription for a month, but I use the program for 2-3 days.

Since there was an increase in the cost of subscription, I am forced to refuse to purchase in the future.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jul 01, 2017 Jul 01, 2017

You may buy a MONTHLY subscription and cancel before the end of the month

Annual vs Monthly https://forums.adobe.com/thread/1926342

Votes

Translate

Translate
Enthusiast ,
Jul 01, 2017 Jul 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is a 30 day free trial available, avail of that, or else get Photoshop Elements.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

And if I want to make a video in the Premier? I'm talking about subscribing to all Adobe programs for example for $ 2 per day. So I will pay for the program when I need it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You just said you were an amateur photographer, make up your mind. If you want to make a video then use Windows Movie Maker or whatever the crApple equivalent is.