• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

When will Adobe help with Corona virus pandemic???

Community Beginner ,
Apr 07, 2020 Apr 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

With MILLIONS of people out of work throughout this pandemic, why isn't Adobe doing anything to help it's loyal subscribers. I haven't had a project to work on in over a month due to closures and as a self-employed freelancer, I cannot collect unemployment. Adobe should allow subscribers to suspend their accounts until they can actually use Adobe apps. Insurance companies are returning premiums for customers that haven't driven in months. Time for Adobe to step up!!!

TOPICS
Account management , Billing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Apr 07, 2020 Apr 07, 2020

Cr8tivartz, this is a difficult time for everyone right now.  Please see https://community.adobe.com/t5/get-started/locked-covid-19-and-subscription-payments/m-p/10997482?page=1 where this topic has been discussed.  

If you are unable to make your current payment, then please contact our support team directly at https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html, Cr8tivartz.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Cr8tivartz, this is a difficult time for everyone right now.  Please see https://community.adobe.com/t5/get-started/locked-covid-19-and-subscription-payments/m-p/10997482?pa... where this topic has been discussed.  

If you are unable to make your current payment, then please contact our support team directly at https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html, Cr8tivartz.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines