When I go to close a pdf, my intention is to close it then re-open in fresh with no info added. I attempt to do this by clicking the "No" button on the prompt that asks if I would like to save before exiting. Logic would say that nothing entered would be saved, right? Wrong. When I re-open the pdf ALL the information I told acrobat to NOT save has been saved, which causes me to waste time going through and deleting everything. How do I fix this?
Create PDFs, Edit and convert PDFs, General troubleshooting, How to, Standards and accessibility