• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

My files gettng deleted/lost

New Here ,
Apr 01, 2022 Apr 01, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm a student, i have my classbooks installed on my device and i'm doing my homeworks via Adobe Acrobat Reader on Android but i having a problem since about a year and i had a worse problem than ever today. When i finish my homework, i save my changes on doccument but spmetimes my changes getting deleted so as a precaution, i always take screenshot after finish a page. But today i had the worse problem. I was installed a quiz and completed the quiz and saved the changes on PDF but now i must show my answers for that quiz to my teacher but it's got deleted and yes, i'm not deleted. How can i fix this problem? Yes, I have to complete the quiz again, but I want to take action so that this problem does not happen again.

TOPICS
Edit and convert PDFs , General troubleshooting , PDF forms

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 02, 2022 Apr 02, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you doing your homework IN Adobe Reader? Do you not have any word processing applications? Word, Pages, TextEdit?

If this is a form with regions for you to fill in your answers, are you not saving before closing? If you are using Reader, you can do a "Save As…" to save your work after you are done. (You cannot Save, but Save As you can do, You'll have to provide a new name each time, such as My Test-1, My Test-2, etc.

With all you write, there's not much information to actually help you, I hope I guessed right.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied