• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

this program is a scam

Community Beginner ,
Jun 18, 2021 Jun 18, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

the adobe cloud program which i have been using for over 8 years has corrupted a very important file that is now detremental to my career.  That pdf was my lifes hardwork for years.  It was backed up and daved on the adobe cloud and now it is gone! it is not opening because adobe claims that the megadata has been corrupt and in stead of finding a soultion for me they told me i have to upgrade to pro and pay for it....why would i pay for a program that ruined my career DO NOT USE THIS PROGRAM

TOPICS
PDF forms

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 22, 2021 Jun 22, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey!

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience so far. 

Please confirm the current version of Adobe Acrobat and OS you are working with. Also, is it a specific file that you have been trying to open from/within Adobe Acrobat or all the files have been corrupted? 

Files from Adobe Cloud doesn't get deleted automatically. Make sure you are signed in with the right email you have used to save it initially. 

Login on web and see if you can find the original one:

If was saved on Adobe Cloud then access this link: https://assets.adobe.com/files 

For Adobe Document Cloud storage: https://documentcloud.adobe.com/link/home/ 

Thanks,

Akanchha 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied