• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can'l loggon

Community Beginner ,
Nov 19, 2020 Nov 19, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

• I am unable to sign in on my android adobe account. It gives me the options to sign in with google, facebook and apple. However i have an subscription and i click on the bottom where it says allready have an account. Click sign in and it does nothing. Go to subscriptions, sign in. Does nothing. I already cleanned tha app data, but it stills the same. Please help.
TOPICS
Android

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 21, 2020 Nov 21, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,
Can you try the following steps and let us know if it works :-
Is there any other Adobe app on your device? If yes, can user try to logout from all Adobe apps from his device and then login via Acrobat app ?
Is there an Adobe accounts in Android Account settings ? Can you please remove the Adobe account from the settings and then login again in the app ? https://support.google.com/android/answer/7664951?hl=en
Thanks,
Acrobat Android Team

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

Thank’s for your answer.

I have loged out from the all the Adobe apps I have in my smartphone.

I checked, in the “accounts” of my device and I don’t have any Adobe
account.

The problem stills the same. I try to logon in Adobe Acrobat and it does’t
work. I am able to loggon back again in Adobe Scan.

Best regards,

Álvaro Ferreira

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 25, 2020 Nov 25, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,