• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Need help with a script to calculate time, minutes and hours

Participant ,
Mar 21, 2018 Mar 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What I'd like to do is create something like a thermometer. I'm not sure as to how many fields I would need. I'd like to have a field to enter a number like a temperature and what time. Then another field that would calculate how many points the temperature has gone up in 60 minutes. Something like a point per minute. But, then goes down depending on the conditions, so there should be another field for that to be calculated in. I'm kinda confused as to how to do this. Any thoughts or ideas or suggestions will be welcomed. I don't know even if it's possible. I have little knowledge as to how to or what I need to do to create something like this. If it can be done with javascript, please, let me know. Thanks, guys.

Field1 //enter the time, perhaps from the computer

Field2//enter the temp (or number) at that time

Field3//calculates the points temp has risen

Field4//calculates the points temp has fallen

TOPICS
Acrobat SDK and JavaScript , Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Mar 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied