• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Form with Fill and Sign

Community Beginner ,
Nov 27, 2019 Nov 27, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hope someone can help, I'm new at creating forms and need help with fill and sign.

I have created a form for customers to fill in and then sign using a stylus pen.  Is there any way in which the form can be set to auto bring up the fill & sign box when the field is selected on the form and automatically set the signature within the field.

thanks

TOPICS
Acrobat SDK and JavaScript

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Nov 27, 2019 Nov 27, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is not my area but I'm sure a few people may reply with possible solutions to you before tomorrow; I think this can be achieved using a on mouse up or on blurr script.

Where I see it may not be as simple is the part that you want to apply a signature automatically. It  kind of defies the purpose of securely signing documents, specially  if such form falls in the wrong hands.

Are the signature fields requiring uploading  digital certificates, adding an image,  an ink signature or typed in? 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Nov 28, 2019 Nov 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

thanks the signatures are typed in 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Good day.

I am surprised that none of the usual people that jump in some of the threads  that I've participated have shown no immediate interest in your inquiry yet.

I read something last night. I will post back.

Votes

Translate