• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Exportpdf fails to convert

New Here ,
Aug 27, 2016 Aug 27, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an annual subscription. I tried to convert a 15mb pdf file to excel. Both from Android + Adobe Reader and Windows +10 Chrome. In both cases I keep receiving the message "Conversion failure". I tried Adobe Support Chat. They are able to help and suggested posting the problem here. Can anyone help? Even a cursory search reveals that the problem is pretty common, perennial for many years, and still not solved by Adobe. OCR disabling etc. do not seem to work.

TOPICS
Acrobat SDK and JavaScript

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Aug 27, 2016 Aug 27, 2016

There is nothing we ban do to help: ExportPDF is a server based solution, which means only Adobe had access to what's going on while your job is being processed. You are paying for your subscription, so I would assume that you are eligible for Adobe's service. Try again and see if you can talk/chat with somebody else who is more willing to help.

What I can tell you is that the outcome of a conversion from PDF to any other format depend highly on the quality is your PDF. If important information

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Aug 27, 2016 Aug 27, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is nothing we ban do to help: ExportPDF is a server based solution, which means only Adobe had access to what's going on while your job is being processed. You are paying for your subscription, so I would assume that you are eligible for Adobe's service. Try again and see if you can talk/chat with somebody else who is more willing to help.