Time Sheet Help

New Here ,
Jul 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have no prior experience in Adobe Script and need help solving an overtime issue. I have found how to add the bottom row easy enough. Now I need when the Reg Column totals to 40 I would like the time to roll over into the overtime column automatically. Not even sure if this is possible, but if it is, please help. The link below is our time sheet. 

Microsoft OneDrive - Access files anywhere. Create docs with free Office Online.

TOPICS
Acrobat SDK and JavaScript, Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Time Sheet Help

New Here ,
Jul 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have no prior experience in Adobe Script and need help solving an overtime issue. I have found how to add the bottom row easy enough. Now I need when the Reg Column totals to 40 I would like the time to roll over into the overtime column automatically. Not even sure if this is possible, but if it is, please help. The link below is our time sheet. 

Microsoft OneDrive - Access files anywhere. Create docs with free Office Online.

TOPICS
Acrobat SDK and JavaScript, Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jul 10, 2018 0
Most Valuable Participant ,
Jul 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sure, it's possible. Are you referring to the Total fields at the bottom, though, or to the Reg/Over fields in each row?

Don't you want the Reg field to be the sum of the day fields in that row?

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Jul 10, 2018 0
New Here ,
Jul 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied