• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Acrobat Pro DC

Community Beginner ,
Feb 20, 2021 Feb 20, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HELP! I'm a serious rookie here. I have a document that "appears" to have multiple text boxes overlapping one another.  I can't edit the parts of the document I want because they're in the way??
I am REALLY frustrated with this.  I tried exporting as a word document and that only made it worse.  ANYTHING you can offer is greatly appreciated.  I hope it's "allowed" on this forum but I'm attaching the document. (Ideally I'd be fine with a clean word document but if I can make it a functional fill and sign that'd be great too.  Thank you in advance.

TOPICS
Edit and convert PDFs , General troubleshooting , How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Can you be more specific, what exactly you can't edit? you can't move them? On which page are those boxes?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Wow, on page 2, that really is a mess. I've never seen anything like that before. You are correct that there are multiple boxes overlaying each other. If this is the first time you've done PDF editing, this probably seems extra dreadful.

Exactly what do you need edited and where?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied