Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Changing the size of a PDF in Adobe DC

New Here ,
Jan 09, 2021 Jan 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I am an illustrator and need to change the size of a PDF file in Adobe. I had made a post in this forum earlier and recieved a response. One of the first steps was to go to select the PDF option from my list of prining choices. I am unable to see this option. When I click on my list of printing options, there is no option to print as  PDF. Please advise.

TOPICS
Edit and convert PDFs

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jan 10, 2021 Jan 10, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What's the exact version number of the application (You can find it out by going to Help - About Adobe Acrobat)? What's your OS version?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 12, 2021 Jan 12, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

The version I have is 2020.013.20074.

Thank you for your help.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jan 17, 2021 Jan 17, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can use the Preflight tool to scale the pages in your file. "Refrying" the file (ie. printing it to a new PDF) is a bad idea, and anyway not possible on a Mac.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Jan 12, 2021 Jan 12, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You did not answer: what is your OS version?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 15, 2021 Jan 15, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is OS version the version of my computer?