Highlighted

cloud sharing

New Here ,
Aug 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone,

I'm new to Adobe so i have 2 newbie questions.

1) I have the teams version of Adobe DC and i'd like to be able to share my Adobe cloud drive so that everyone who is subscribed can reach into the same folder to find my documents?  Is there a way to share the cloud drive without the need for emails etc.

2) The courts here will not accept locked documents.  However, i like the Adobe Sign features which directs the recipient where to sign and the automated email features.  Is there a way to use these features without locking the document?  Alternatively, the reason the courts won't accept locked documents is because they cannot digitially stamp such documents?  Is there a way to attach a digital stamp to locked document?

thanks!

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

cloud sharing

New Here ,
Aug 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone,

I'm new to Adobe so i have 2 newbie questions.

1) I have the teams version of Adobe DC and i'd like to be able to share my Adobe cloud drive so that everyone who is subscribed can reach into the same folder to find my documents?  Is there a way to share the cloud drive without the need for emails etc.

2) The courts here will not accept locked documents.  However, i like the Adobe Sign features which directs the recipient where to sign and the automated email features.  Is there a way to use these features without locking the document?  Alternatively, the reason the courts won't accept locked documents is because they cannot digitially stamp such documents?  Is there a way to attach a digital stamp to locked document?

thanks!

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines