• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How do I install acrobat dc on my iPad Pro

New Here ,
Feb 27, 2019 Feb 27, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription to acrobat dc and would like to be able to use it on the road with my iPad Pro.  can’t figure out how to download it and don’t see it in the App Store. does anyone know?

TOPICS
Install update and subscribe to Acrobat

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

To be very specific, the only “Acrobat” application available for either iOS or Android is Adobe Acrobat Reader which is equivalent to the comparable application on Windows and MacOS with a few additional features that are accessible when you have either an Adobe Creative Cloud or Document Cloud subscription. It has nowhere near the functionality of Acrobat Pro DC. Such a product has not been released at this time.

- Dov

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Acrobat DC is not available for iOS.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is an Adobe Acrobat app in the app store. It isn't the same as Acrobat Pro, but it's all there is. For everything on iOS, what you see in the app store is all there is, there can be no other downloads, and you can't run Windows or Mac apps. Apple don't allow it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied