Highlighted

Printer is printing blank pages

New Here ,
Sep 25, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Recently, while trying to print a downloaded file in Acrbat Pro DC the screen shows the design and text but when I print the paper comes out completely blank.  These are the same files I have been downloading and printing with no issues for the past six months.  I recently made a few changes to the IOS system default printer when I added a label printer.  I also started using chrome as a browser some of the time and made changes to its printer settings as well.  I have swithed the default settings back to what they were before, but still getting blank pages.  I have also attempted looking at printer settings in Acrobat without much luck of finding anything that could be at issue.  I'm at a deadend at this point, Anyone have any ideas?

TOPICS
Print and prepress

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Printer is printing blank pages

New Here ,
Sep 25, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Recently, while trying to print a downloaded file in Acrbat Pro DC the screen shows the design and text but when I print the paper comes out completely blank.  These are the same files I have been downloading and printing with no issues for the past six months.  I recently made a few changes to the IOS system default printer when I added a label printer.  I also started using chrome as a browser some of the time and made changes to its printer settings as well.  I have swithed the default settings back to what they were before, but still getting blank pages.  I have also attempted looking at printer settings in Acrobat without much luck of finding anything that could be at issue.  I'm at a deadend at this point, Anyone have any ideas?

TOPICS
Print and prepress

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines