• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Problems with duplex printing

New Here ,
Mar 08, 2021 Mar 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am on a PC Windows 10 HP computer.  I have a subscription to Adobe DC. I have it set for duplex printing as a default but sometimes it will NOT print duplex even though it is selected.  I never know when it is going to happen and it is making this program extremely unreliable for me.  Any help would be appreciated.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Mar 08, 2021 Mar 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've moved this from the Using the Community forum (which is the forum for issues using the forums) to the Acrobat forum so that proper help can be offered.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 09, 2021 Mar 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey Dawne! 

Thank you for reaching out.

As the duplex printing does not work only with some PDFs, it may be possible there is some preset added to the PDF.

If you experience this issue again with any PDF, please do check the document properties. Open the PDF and go to File > Properties > Advanced.

If that is not the case, then please share the PDF with us so we can replicate the behavior at our end.

Also, let us know the Acrobat version used on the machine.

Let us know if you need any help.

Thanks,

Meenakshi

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Mar 09, 2021 Mar 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you for getting back to me. I am traveling at the moment, but when I
get back to my office, I will check the PDF as you suggest and will connect