Highlighted

Scoring Card for audit

Community Beginner ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello all, 

I am working on a scoring audit form in Adobe PDF that will contain dropdown boxes with options compliant, needs attention, urgent. Once all 50 items are inspected I need a total percentage score for all 50 sections that were inspected. However I am new to Javascript and cannot get it to work for me. Can someone please help me with the script. Thank you. 

TOPICS
Edit and convert PDFs, How to, PDF forms

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Scoring Card for audit

Community Beginner ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello all, 

I am working on a scoring audit form in Adobe PDF that will contain dropdown boxes with options compliant, needs attention, urgent. Once all 50 items are inspected I need a total percentage score for all 50 sections that were inspected. However I am new to Javascript and cannot get it to work for me. Can someone please help me with the script. Thank you. 

TOPICS
Edit and convert PDFs, How to, PDF forms

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jul 30, 2020 0
Most Valuable Participant ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What are the names of the fields? Which values do you want to count, exactly?

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Jul 30, 2020 0
Community Beginner ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied