Highlighted

Sent email and can not figure out how I made it email this way. HELP!

New Here ,
Sep 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Ok - - I sent a email for a Appeal File for the Court System. It was great! It listed all the volumes and had titles, so when the attorney just wanted to look at one, they just had to click on it to open it. I am very new at this program and was trying to figure out how to do this, but in the process I forgot to write down my process. I tried to connect with the help center for Adobe and they ended up just telling me to cut and paste. I do not see anywhere to cut and paste in Adobe Acrobat DC. No help! It was like I did something noone else has done, so they did not know how to do it. I did not do theat in the first place to get it to do this, help me if you know how to do this. I thought if I bring it to the community, you all would know. Thanks ahead of time!!

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Sent email and can not figure out how I made it email this way. HELP!

New Here ,
Sep 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied