Copy link to clipboard
I want to try the Adobe online tool to convert a file without signing in using an ID.
It says under the Adobe Acrobat online services FAQ that:
After using a tool, if you don’t sign in to save or share your file, Adobe will delete the file from our servers within a short period of time.
Can you confirm what is the time frame that the file will be deleted please?
Have something to add?