• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

PDF Pack Subscription no longer recognized?

New Here ,
May 26, 2019 May 26, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After pdf'ing one excel file, a banner comes up telling me to subscribe to PDF pack or wait 24 hours to pdf another document. But I have an active subscription to pdf pack already.

45 minutes on a chat with support did not resolve this issue.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
May 28, 2019 May 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Harris,

Looking at the description given above, it seems that you are getting subscribe to PDF Pack while converting excel to .pdf format? However, you are already a subscriber of PDF Pack service.

Are you trying the conversion online via DC web interface  Adobe Document Cloud  or using Adobe Reader DC desktop application?

Try the following-

1- Go to web Adobe Document Cloud  and Sign In with Adobe ID and password. Try creating PDF here and check if you get the same error.

2- If this works, and desktop application Adobe Reader is giving error then Sign Out and Sign In here too.

Let us know the result.

Thanks,

Akanchha

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 28, 2019 May 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied