• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Unable to use Adobe ExportPDF service

New Here ,
Mar 15, 2018 Mar 15, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a yearly subscription, but cAN#T convert pdf to word as upload doesn't work. I followed instructions to uninstall and install again. my account is open and i still can't work(i.e. export). The only response is offers for a new subscriptions. How sh

What helps?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Mar 15, 2018 Mar 15, 2018

Hello Berndm,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, as per the description above, you are not able to convert the PDF to Word, Is that correct?

The record shows that you are subscribed to Adobe ExportPDF service on your current Adobe ID, you can access the service through the URL https://cloud.acrobat.com/exportpdf with your Adobe ID and password on a browser like Chrome, or Firefox, or Safari.

If you are using freeware Adobe Reader DC and getting the error message, please sign out and sign ba

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

sign out and sign in again

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Berndm,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, as per the description above, you are not able to convert the PDF to Word, Is that correct?

The record shows that you are subscribed to Adobe ExportPDF service on your current Adobe ID, you can access the service through the URL https://cloud.acrobat.com/exportpdf with your Adobe ID and password on a browser like Chrome, or Firefox, or Safari.