• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Cancellation Problem

New Here ,
Sep 23, 2018 Sep 23, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription for Adobe Export PDF which I wish to cancel. Your help information does not coincide with displayed options. There is no button or link to enable me to terminate my annual subscription. Adobe also hides ways to contact Adobe directly - instead choosing to send people to a forum. Locking someone in by subterfuge does not engender customer loyalty. I would like to receive clear, concise instructions as to how I terminate an automatically renewable subscription.

Thank you.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Sep 24, 2018 Sep 24, 2018

Hey Jeromer,

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.

Looked into your account information and saw that you have the Export PDF subscription registered to it. However, the subscription has now been suspended.

To terminate the subscription, you may contact to our customer care billing team following the steps mentioned below-

Refer to the link Contact Customer Care

1- Select Account issues

2-

3- Select the Payments option and then click on "Show me my contact options".

You can also refer

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 24, 2018 Sep 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey Jeromer,

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.

Looked into your account information and saw that you have the Export PDF subscription registered to it. However, the subscription has now been suspended.

To terminate the subscription, you may contact to our customer care billing team following the steps mentioned below-

Refer to the link Contact Customer Care

1- Select Account issues

2-