Highlighted

Document Cloud for Office 365 / SharePoint Online Error

New Here ,
Jul 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We have suddenly (within the past 24 hours) started receiving the following error whenever we try and open the majority of PDF files in Document Cloud from SharePoint Online:

DocCloudError.png

I am a SharePoint Online service administrator and I have access to the PDF file (I can download it and open it fine, and I can also use the 'Open in Browser' option and open it in the SharePoint Online native viewer without issue). Would anyone be able to provide insight into what might suddenly be causing this? Is there something we need to do with the add-in to re-grant permissions to our SPO instance?

TOPICS
View PDF

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Document Cloud for Office 365 / SharePoint Online Error

New Here ,
Jul 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We have suddenly (within the past 24 hours) started receiving the following error whenever we try and open the majority of PDF files in Document Cloud from SharePoint Online:

DocCloudError.png

I am a SharePoint Online service administrator and I have access to the PDF file (I can download it and open it fine, and I can also use the 'Open in Browser' option and open it in the SharePoint Online native viewer without issue). Would anyone be able to provide insight into what might suddenly be causing this? Is there something we need to do with the add-in to re-grant permissions to our SPO instance?

TOPICS
View PDF

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jul 16, 2020 0
New Here ,
Aug 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied