• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Export pdf taking me to purchase page although i already i have a subscription.

New Here ,
Aug 07, 2017 Aug 07, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have PDF Export subscription, but can't use it...when I try to export a document, it takes me to the purchase page although I already have an active subscription...suggestions?

Any tips on how to get past this?...I really need to export something.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Sep 18, 2017 Sep 18, 2017

Hi Cdherda,

As per the above mentioned description, when trying to export pdf,  you are getting a message to purchase Export pdf whereas you already have a subscription, is this correct?

Please try following troubleshooting steps:

1- Launch Reader > click Edit > Preferences > under Security ( Enhanced) > uncheck the box Enable Protected Mode at startup.

2- Click OK and try again.

Please note: Disabling protected mode is for troubleshooting purposes only. Turn the feature back on when troubleshooti

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Aug 08, 2017 Aug 08, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Anabolinc,

Based on the issue description mentioned above, you are prompted to subscribe for the service when trying to Export PDF, is that correct?

Please try troubleshooting steps given in the following link discussing same issue:

I have an active Export PDF subscription account, but prompted to upgrade.

Let us know how it goes.

Shivam

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines