• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit
1

Microsoft Teams add-on not working

Community Beginner ,
Mar 11, 2021 Mar 11, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I try to setup Adobe Sign Add-on on Microsoft Teams.

I logged on but a response indicates 'Request Entity Too Large'.

Kato5C7F_0-1615530469084.png

 

I already try to delete Microsoft edge(Chromium ver) Cookies and caches.

But, not resolved.

TOPICS
Configure accounts

Views

1.1K

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , May 07, 2021 May 07, 2021

Hi Ryota,

 

Thank you for reaching out and sorry for the delay in response.

 

We have checked that you were using the Adobe Sign Enterprise trial service. The trial service includes all features of the enterprise plan except integration. The integration feature is not available with the trial account.

 

As you wish to test the integration feature, please register for the Developer edition of Adobe Sign. In order to activate the integration in the account, please get in touch with the pre-sales t

...

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Beginner ,
Mar 11, 2021 Mar 11, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Deleting Microsoft Teams caches, not resolved.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 06, 2021 May 06, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I assume you haven't found a solution for this? We're also experiencing the same error and can't use this integration.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
May 07, 2021 May 07, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

 

Thank you for reaching out.

 

As you are trying to use the Adobe Sign integration, would like to inform you that the integration feature is only available with the Adobe Sign enterprise plan.

We have checked your account and your subscription includes the Adobe Sign individual plan.

 

Hope the information helps.

Let us know if you have any questions.

 

Thanks,

Meenakshi

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
May 07, 2021 May 07, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Ryota,

 

Thank you for reaching out and sorry for the delay in response.

 

We have checked that you were using the Adobe Sign Enterprise trial service. The trial service includes all features of the enterprise plan except integration. The integration feature is not available with the trial account.

 

As you wish to test the integration feature, please register for the Developer edition of Adobe Sign. In order to activate the integration in the account, please get in touch with the pre-sales team. They will help you in enabling the integration feature and will assist with the pre-technical issues with the account. You may get in touch with the pre-sales team via the 'Contact us" option provided for Adobe Sign business and enterprise under Multi-User on the following page: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/sign/pricing/plans.html

 

 

Thanks,

Meenakshi

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
May 09, 2021 May 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Dear @MeenakshiNegi,


Thank you for your reply.

I understood trial service is not including integaration futures.

I want the error message to be easy to understand.....

 

We already finished evaluating e-signature services.

If I need to register a developer edition, I will contact pre-sales team.

 

Thank you.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines