• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Express Facebook connect (won't connect to profile)

New Here ,
Jul 14, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm new to Adobe Express and wondering why I am unable to connect to my Facebook profile page? It's asking me to connect to a Facebook "Page" and I want to connect/post to my profile page. If it's not an available feature, I'll have to find one that is. Any help is apprecaited. Thank you! Jeanne

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jul 15, 2022 Jul 15, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there, 

Thank you for writing. We will be happy to help. We are unable to find the complete issue details in the request. Please share the complete details. When was the last time this worked fine for you? How are you trying to connect to Facebook? If possible, mention the steps. Is there a particular feature that you are using to connect to Facebook? Share the screenshot of the error as well to have a better understanding of the issue. We will be looking forward to your response. 

Thanks

Manmeet

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 15, 2022 Jul 15, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is a difference between a Facebook page and a regular personal profile. Pages are for businesses, brands, etc. Anyone can create one, but you need to have a FB Page to connect FB to Express. https://helpx.adobe.com/express/using/connect-social-media-accounts-to-scheduler.html