• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Feature Request - Rulers and Grids in Adobe Express

New Here ,
Aug 31, 2022 Aug 31, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I love to design things but I am a beginner. An app that has rulers and guides is easier for me to line everything up and ultimately it is one of the factors on which subscription I will subscribe to. If I am able to line everything up the overall creation will be better and helpful in the process.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 01, 2022 Sep 01, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Taniesha, 

Many thanks for writing to us. We want to make it possible for anyone to create standout content easily. We have introduced Adobe Creative Cloud Express with this vision in mind. You can learn
more and see tips & tricks here: https://www.adobe.com/express/learn/tutorials. We appreciate your feedback and are constantly working to bring you new features." Shows our commitment to the customer experience and that we're listening. Please consider sharing your feedback directly with our engineering team at: https://creativecloudexpress.uservoice.com/forums/329007-creative-cloud-express-feature-suggestion  so that others can upvote too.

Thanks

Manmeet

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Mar 13, 2023 Mar 13, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Its already 7 months and still no ruler or guide. I guess you guys do listen to your customers. 🫣

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Mar 31, 2023 Mar 31, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I was surprised at this given Canva can do it. for shame.