• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adding webfont to wix

New Here ,
Jan 31, 2021 Jan 31, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'd like to add a webfont to my wix site. 

I've tried adding the code to the <head> of the custom code section on Wix but it hasn't changed anything. I'm not a coder so any help would be amazing!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Feb 01, 2021 Feb 01, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out. I am not sure how you will add web fonts to Wix site. I would suggest contacting the Wix support team to help you: https://support.wix.com/en/article/contacting-wix-customer-care-for-support

Hope it helps.

Thanks,

Harshika

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Beginner ,
Feb 01, 2021 Feb 01, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm trying to figure this out too, thanks for posting this.

Is there a way to pay to download a font so I can upload it to Wix for a client? 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out. I am not sure how you will add web fonts to Wix site. I would suggest contacting the Wix support team to help you: https://support.wix.com/en/article/contacting-wix-customer-care-for-support

Hope it helps.

Thanks,

Harshika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Great suggestion, Thanks mucho!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 02, 2021 Feb 02, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,