• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Export stuck at 100 everytime

Community Beginner ,
Jan 05, 2021 Jan 05, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Everytime i Export in Priemire pro or Media Encoder it gets stuck on 100 everytime. im a noob at this so idk whats the problem. even if im trying to export more cuts at the time the first one always gets stuck at 100. im working with 40min to 1 hour long videos idk if thats the problem

TOPICS
Export or render , Freeze or hang

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you running out of space on the drive of your export location? What do you mean by "gets stuck?" Are you waiting 5 seconds before claiming it's stuck or are you waiting 10+ minutes?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i have around 600Gb free space on the driver im exporting to. and no ive tried waiting 30 plus min and its still stuck att 100

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What settings are you exporting in? An hour long video at a high bitrate can easily eat up 600GBs.

Does this issue occur if you attempt to export, say, a 20 second long color bars video? I'm trying to figure out if you have an issue with Premiere, your hardware, or your Media.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

a 20 second color bars video exported without any problems heres my settings. my specs are a 2080 Ti and a i9 900k and 32gb ram2#.PNG1#.PNG

Votes

Translate