• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to showcase XD work - the better methods

Community Beginner ,
May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone and thank you in advance.

I'm a UI Designer wannabe and i'm approaching this world and i'm still figuring out what are the best ways to showcase my personal works and prototypes. 
I know that Adobe XD doesn't export in interactive pdf (yet) so i was looking for a way to showcase the projects i'm currently working on. 
Any ideas? How do you show your work?
If you could suggest me any documentation / website, i would be so happy.

thank you again.

TOPICS
Design , Import and export , Prototyping

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Allessandro Domeneghini,

Thank you for reaching out and using Adobe XD. You can use sharing feature on Adobe XD to show your work to others by creating shareable links and by this way you can share your work with stakeholders to review. please go through the below attached link, check under share and export  tab to learn how to create shareable links:https://helpx.adobe.com/xd/user-guide.html/xd/help/create-shareable-links.ug.html

Also we have XD tutorial and XD help under help menu(attached screenshot), you can navigate to those links to learn more on Adobe XD.

Please feel free to update this discussion in case you need further assistance and we will be happy to help.

Thanks,

Chethan

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

first, thanks for the reply.