• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Testing Mobile Prototypes - FULL SCREEN PREVIEW!!!

Explorer ,
Sep 15, 2022 Sep 15, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,
I'm a Product Designer that works remotely, and I create Mobile App Prototypes that I need to test with random users and have them approved by the management team. Yet, Adobe XD is not offering an option for me to test my work on users's mobile devices withouth having those Testers be an Adobe Paid Subscription and added to my work - which is impossible to achive. 

I need to share the prototype links with the users for their testing and feedback - but users receive a link that open on a page with all the browser navigation bars and NOT IN FULL SCREEN as a Mobile App should be - they just can't test it!

How do you expect me to be able to Test my work or event get it approved by the manangement team withou having them to view the prototype on their own phones in Full Screen??  

Because this is not a solution:
IMG_0276.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 15, 2022 Sep 15, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @StefanB.83,

Thank you for reaching out, and sorry for the trouble. If I heard you right, you're experiencing a similar functionality mentioned here: https://adobexd.uservoice.com/forums/353007-adobe-xd-feature-requests/suggestions/13399041-full-scre... 

Please try the suggestion and let us know if that helps. 

Thanks,

Harshika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Sep 16, 2022 Sep 16, 2022

Copy link to clipboard