After Adobe Xd crashes (which happens a couple of times a day since the last update) and I reopen that file, the file works just fine and everything from just before the saving is there, but It's impossible to save it as the old name without losing every single share link. In fact, I can no longer access my old share links within the file, no matter what I do. It looks like Adobe Xd marks it as 'new' and all shared links are deleted. Period. I just want to save my file and keep working on it, but now your software tells me 'well, this is a new file, you have to generate everything from scratch, deal with it'.
How is this even possible? I just want to continue my work.
Can anyone help me with this? Am I doing something wrong, or is this non-friendly-user-experience intended?