• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to add a spinner in the middle of the artboard for auto animation in XD?

New Here ,
May 05, 2020 May 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Everyone,

I'm fairly new to Adobe XD and I looked online for tutorials which I found useful.  Although, I downloaded the "State-Kit" to use some animations.  As an example I want to have a Spinner in the middle of the Artboard that will beginning spinning as soon that the button is tapped on.  

It seems that I cannot figure out how to launch this automation.

Can someone help me on this?

Thanks

Mike

<The Title was renamed by moderator>

TOPICS
Design , How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Mike,

Welcome to the Adobe XD Community!.

Thank you for reaching out and using Adobe XD. I have searched for the spinning animation in XD. Please see this tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6n3nFoymrAw which would I think will give you some idea about the animation.

Let us know if that helps.

I am also keeping the discussion open for our experts on the forum for their advices.

Thanks,

Harshika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Harshika.