Highlighted

How to get Animation Option in XD?

New Here ,
Sep 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Greetings!

I am totally new to XD. I'm for the first time trying to wire my artboards together and the animation option drop-down menu doesn't appear. I'm trying to set triggers and transitions times, but can't because the menu does not appear when I wire arboards together. Please help, someone. Thank you.

AO-DropDown.png

<The title was edited by moderator>

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by Ares Hovhannesyan | Adobe Community Professional

Here is screenshot of AO with panel on the right. Your Animation Panel must look like this capture.

Capture.JPG 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

How to get Animation Option in XD?

New Here ,
Sep 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Greetings!

I am totally new to XD. I'm for the first time trying to wire my artboards together and the animation option drop-down menu doesn't appear. I'm trying to set triggers and transitions times, but can't because the menu does not appear when I wire arboards together. Please help, someone. Thank you.

AO-DropDown.png

<The title was edited by moderator>

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by Ares Hovhannesyan | Adobe Community Professional

Here is screenshot of AO with panel on the right. Your Animation Panel must look like this capture.

Capture.JPG 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Sep 28, 2019 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Sep 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is that a screenshot from an earlier version? The transition panel appears over in the right area now.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Sep 28, 2019 1
New Here ,
Sep 28, 2019