• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Mobile Prototype Link doesn’t fit my iPhone 7 Screen anymore

Community Beginner ,
Jun 25, 2018 Jun 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have troubles when sharing the Link of my iPhone 6/7/8 Prototype. I created Links for mobile devices a few times before and never had that problem. But now, even the Links that worked a few days ago have the same issue. The Link is not scaled to the size of my iPhone 7 anymore. It shows a margin on the left and right side of the iPhone Display. Attached a Picture of the XD File (Sry, the User Interface is in German as I am a German designer) and how the Link is displayed on my phone. I just have no idea what else I can do. I tried fullscreen mode and I updated XD of course. Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-25 um 12.24.04.pngIMG_5490.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jun 25, 2018 Jun 25, 2018

Hi, sorry about this. We have a bug filed for this here, and we're looking into it: White space in sides on mobile – Adobe XD Feedback : Feature Requests & Bugs 

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 25, 2018 Jun 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, sorry about this. We have a bug filed for this here, and we're looking into it: White space in sides on mobile – Adobe XD Feedback : Feature Requests & Bugs 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Jul 10, 2018 Jul 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied